Commits to have donned a Dirtbags NE uniform:

Chase Barley (Clarkstown North 2021) - Lafayette College

Nick Murphy (Clarkstown South 2021) - St. Thomas Aquinas College

Commits to have donned a Drillers uniform:

Kieran Finnegan (Clarkstown South) - DIII SUNY Oswego 2018

Paul Tammaro (Clarkstown South) - DIII SUNY Oswego 2018

Chris Curran (Clarkstown South) - DIII SUNY Maritime College 2018

Sam Franco (Clarkstown South) - DI Manhattan College 2018

Brendan Rosenblum (Clarkstown South) - DIII Swarthmore College 2019

Paxton Meyers (Clarkstown South) - DI Brown University 2020

Aidan Gallagher (Nanuet HS) - JUCO SUNY Rockland 2019

Benny Partridge (Clarkstown South) - DII Concordia College 2019

Anthony Barone (Clarkstown South) - DIII SUNY Oswego 2020

Corey Savedoff (Clarkstown North) - DI University of Rhode Island 2021

Christopher Santic (North Rockland HS) - DIII SUNY Plattsburgh 2020

Dylan Creegan (Clarkstown South) - DIII Manhattanville College 2020

Chase Barley (Clarkstown North) - DI Lafayette College 2021

Matt Savedoff (Clarkstown North) - DIII Johns Hopkins University 2021

Nick Murphy (Clarkstown South) - DII St. Thomas Aquinas 2021